Vereinsvorsitzender
Knut Cromm

k.cromm@burscheidertg.de

Vorsitzender Sport
Marc Kollbach

m.kollbach@burscheidertg.de

Vorsitzende Organisation
Klaus Luther

k.luther@burscheidertg.de

Vorsitzende Finanzen
Ute Tilmans

u.tilmans@burscheidertg.de
Schriftführer
Peter Tilmans

p.tilmans@burscheidertg.de
Werbewart
Rolf Kollbach

kollbach.burscheid@freenet.de

 

Jugendwart
Kai Zimmermann

Kai.Zimmermann93@gmx.de