Abteilungsleiter Basketball
Christian Spiegel
speigel@web.de
Abteilungsleiter Handball
Michael Kotthaus
m.kotthaus@gmx.de
Abteilungsleiterin Gymwelt / Sprecherin Sportrat
Karin Spiegel
karin.spiegel@web.de
Abteilungsleiterin Volleyball
Verena Außem
verena.aussem@gmail.com
Abteilungsleiter Judo
Bodo Oertel
bodo_oertel@yahoo.de
Abteilungsleiter Sportkegeln
Detlef Gallas
Abteilungsleiter Badminton
Thilo Müllers
ThiloMuellers@web.de
Abteilungsleiterin Schwimmen
Marita Brünnig
marita@bruennig.de
Sportabzeichen
Ingeborg Kaftan
IKaftan@t-online.de
Kinderturnwartin
Martina Schwanke
schwanke809@gmail.com